Community Covenant Church of Goleta - Listen http://www.comcov.org en-us ©2018 Community Covenant Church of Goleta Razorplanet Feed Generator 0.1.2 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 10:00:00 -0800 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 10:00:00 -0800 John 1: 1-18 http://media1.razorplanet.com/share/512521-8517/resources/1517344230_1324193_Cross.jpg Community Covenant Church of Goleta http://www.comcov.org 600 600 Reoriented by Failure Luke 22: 54-62 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 10:00:00 -0800 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/49604.mp32577 In Memory of Mary John 12: 1-8 Sun, 11 Feb 2018 10:00:00 -0800 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/49523.mp32065 Hurrying to Jerusalem Luke 9: 51-62 Sun, 04 Feb 2018 10:00:00 -0800 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/49429.mp32460 How To Get Rich, Part 2 2 Corinthians 9: 1-15 Sun, 28 Jan 2018 10:00:00 -0800 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/49302.mp32963 How To Get Rich Timothy 6: 6-10 & 17-19 Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:00:00 -0800 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/491692923 Plugging In John 15: 1-5 Sun, 14 Jan 2018 10:00:00 -0800 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/49071.mp33012 Right On Time For 2018 Colossians 4: 2-6 Sun, 07 Jan 2018 10:00:00 -0800 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/48949.mp32336 Kingdom Magi: Upside Down, Inside Out & Outside In Matthew 2: 1-12 Sun, 31 Dec 2017 10:00:00 -0800 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/48808.mp32262 Down to Earth Christmas Eve Sun, 24 Dec 2017 18:00:00 -0800 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/48749.mp31706 It Takes A Child To Become A Child John 1:1-13 Sun, 17 Dec 2017 10:00:00 -0800 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/48629.mp32748 John the Pointer Joh 1: 1-9 Sun, 10 Dec 2017 10:00:00 -0800 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/48512.mp32599 Life and Light John 1: 1-5 Sun, 03 Dec 2017 10:00:00 -0800 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/48424.mp32534 More Than Enough 1 Corinthians 12:1-26 Sun, 26 Nov 2017 10:00:00 -0800 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/48296.mp32745 Making Things Right Matthew 12: 15-21 Sun, 19 Nov 2017 10:00:00 -0800 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/48227.mp33414 Building Unity John 17: 20-26 Sun, 12 Nov 2017 10:00:00 -0800 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/48139.mp32641 Making Disciples Matthew 28:16-20 Sun, 05 Nov 2017 10:00:00 -0800 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/48007.mp32157 Declaring God's Praises Isaiah 6:1-8; 1 Peter 2:9 Sun, 29 Oct 2017 10:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/47916.mp32516 In The Name Of Jesus Acts 3: 1-10 Sun, 22 Oct 2017 10:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/47809.mp32771 Conflict In The Church 1 Corinthians 1: 10-13, 30-31 Sun, 15 Oct 2017 10:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/47695.mp31936 A Christ-Centered Family Ephesians 2:19-22 Sun, 08 Oct 2017 10:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/47566.mp32387 Our Family Heirloom 1 Corinthians 11:23-26 Sun, 01 Oct 2017 10:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/47450.mp32307 Developing Eyes of Faith Psalm 143 Sun, 24 Sep 2017 10:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/47296.mp32702 Resurgam: I shall Rise Again 1 Corinthians 15:1-28 Sun, 17 Sep 2017 10:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/47183.mp31866 Hear My Cry, O Lord Sun, 03 Sep 2017 10:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/46966.mp32117 Hear My Cry, O Lord Sun, 27 Aug 2017 10:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/46847.mp32613 The Gift of Sabbath Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/46724.mp32053 Presenting Your Children Sun, 13 Aug 2017 10:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/46561.mp32537 Meeting Jesus Acts 9: 1-19 Sun, 06 Aug 2017 10:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/46490.mp32635 Defying Lions Sun, 30 Jul 2017 10:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/46346.mp31866 Go Forward Sun, 23 Jul 2017 10:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/46229.mp31274 Desperate for God Sun, 16 Jul 2017 10:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/46103.mp31985 The Quieter Call of God Sun, 09 Jul 2017 10:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/45968.mp31847 Facing Transition Sun, 02 Jul 2017 10:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/45787.mp32102 Seeking and Celebrating Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/45732.mp32414 Between Antioch and Troas Sun, 18 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/45586.mp32498 Interrupted Sun, 11 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/45455.mp32795 In The Wilderness Sun, 04 Jun 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/45331.mp32129 Look and Listen Sun, 28 May 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/45196.mp32320 Come After Me Sun, 21 May 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/45012.mp32130 Friends in Fellowship Sun, 14 May 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/44880.mp32739 The Power To Face All Things Sun, 07 May 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/44763.mp32374 Think About These Things Sun, 30 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/44651.mp32117 Melissa Nguyen Testimony Sun, 23 Apr 2017 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/44535.mp3790