The Trailblazers meet for fellowship, to enjoy a meal, to support a featured ministry, and a variety of other activities. 
 
Our Purpose is:
  • To draw adults closer to God (i.e. provide spiritual input and opportunities for learning according to the needs expressed by the group).  
  • To draw closer to one another (i.e. provide opportunities for fun, fellowship and building friendships).
  • To help adults serve one another, the community and the world (i.e. provide opportunities for adults to give, or receive, serve, assist and encourage, as well as engage in outreach in the community and the world, as needs become evident).
We invite you to join in this special ministry. 
 
The Trailblazers will be  good for your all around good health…mind, body and soul! 

For more information, contact anyone on our Leadership Team:  
Gene Michaels, coordinator trailblazers@comcov.org 805-666-2270
Pat Michaels pat.michaels.insb@gmail.com 805-636-4638
Gert Walter gert.walter@gmail.com 805-683-6380
Margie Walter marjoryw@hotmail.com 805-683-6380
Bev Bostock Beverly.bostock@gmail.com 805-685-1385
John Bostock bostock@me.com 805-451-5678 805-685-1385
Marti Vandeman jandevan67@gmail.com 805-968-1143 805-570-9185
Gary Vandeman gary@vandeman.net 805-968-1143
Jane Eller 805-729-3080 805-729-2887
Les Eller LJEller@aol.com 805-729-3080 805-729-2887
Paul Eggli peggli@cox.net 805-708-5363 805-687-6291
Norma Baldwin 805-683-5610
Mark & Melissa Tuttle luccatruck@yahoo.com  805-666-2270
 
 
 
 
 
 
For more information contact:
Gene Michaels, Coordinator of the Trailblazers Ministry
Email:trailblazers@comcov.org
Phone:805-666-2270