Community Covenant Church of Goleta - To the Cross http://www.comcov.org en-us ©2018 Community Covenant Church of Goleta Razorplanet Feed Generator 0.1.2 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 09:00:00 -0500 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 09:00:00 -0500 Psalm 139 http://media1.razorplanet.com/share/512521-8517/resources/1517344230_1324193_Cross.jpg Community Covenant Church of Goleta - To the Cross http://www.comcov.org - http://media1.razorplanet.com/share/512521-8517/resources/ 300 300 Road to Emmaus Luke 24:13-35 Mon, 09 Apr 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/50220.mp32442 Easter Sunday Sun, 01 Apr 2018 23:00:00 -0500 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/50156.mp31679 The One Jesus Loved John 19:23-37 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/50077.mp32828 He Stoops to Conquer Mark 15:33-41 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/50002.mp32798 Who is Barabbas? Matthew 27:15-26 and Isaiah 53:4-6 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 09:00:00 -0500 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/49898.mp32387 Make up your Mind Luke 23:1-25 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/49789.mp32325 Betrayed John 13: 21-30 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/49684.mp32117 Reoriented by Failure Luke 22: 54-62 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/49604.mp32577 In Memory of Mary John 12: 1-8 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/49523.mp32065 Hurrying to Jerusalem Luke 9: 51-62 Mon, 05 Feb 2018 09:00:00 -0600 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/49429.mp32460