Community Covenant Church of Goleta - AHA Moments in Philippians http://www.comcov.org en-us ©2017 Community Covenant Church of Goleta Razorplanet Feed Generator 0.1.2 Sun, 14 May 2017 23:00:00 -0500 Sun, 14 May 2017 23:00:00 -0500 Philippians 1:12-18 http://media1.razorplanet.com/share/512521-8517/resources/1483664384_1182468_sermonsquare.jpg Community Covenant Church of Goleta - http://www.comcov.org - http://media1.razorplanet.com/share/512521-8517/resources/ 300 300 Friends in Fellowship Sun, 14 May 2017 23:00:00 -0500 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/44880.mp32739 The Power To Face All Things Sun, 07 May 2017 23:00:00 -0500 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/44763.mp32374 Think About These Things Sun, 30 Apr 2017 23:00:00 -0500 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/44651.mp32117 Stop Worrying and Start Praying Sun, 23 Apr 2017 23:00:00 -0500 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/44511.mp31875 Melissa Nguyen Testimony Sun, 23 Apr 2017 23:00:00 -0500 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/44535.mp3790 Rejoice...The Lord Is Near Sun, 16 Apr 2017 23:00:00 -0500 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/44391.mp31602 No Other King Sun, 09 Apr 2017 23:00:00 -0500 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/44185.mp32639 Take a Look Around You Sun, 02 Apr 2017 23:00:00 -0500 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/44070.mp32240 Let Us Run Sun, 26 Mar 2017 23:00:00 -0500 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/43893.mp32500 I Want To Know Christ Sun, 19 Mar 2017 23:00:00 -0500 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/43758.mp32754 Did I Stutter--Rejoice In The Lord Sun, 12 Mar 2017 23:00:00 -0500 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/43623.mp33043 Honoring People Like Them Sun, 05 Mar 2017 23:00:00 -0600 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/43461.mp32341 Grumbling Sun, 26 Feb 2017 23:00:00 -0600 http://www.comcov.org/_getmedia/43263.mp32583